Re: OVSDB PTL Role Election


Dayavanti Gopal Kamath <dayavanti.gopal.kamath@...>
 

 

Thanks a lot for your contributions anil, and thanks Chetan for stepping up!

From: Chetan Arakere Gowdru <chetan.arakere@...>
Sent: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00 AM
To: 'Abhijit Kumbhare' <abhijitkoss@...>; 'Anil Vishnoi' <vishnoianil@...>
Cc: tsc@...; 'Stephen Kitt' <skitt@...>; 'Vishal Thapar' <vthapar@...>; 'Sam Hague' <shague86@...>; K.V Suneelu Verma <k.v.suneelu.verma@...>; Dayavanti Gopal Kamath <dayavanti.gopal.kamath@...>
Subject: RE: [OpenDaylight TSC] OVSDB PTL Role Election

 

Hi All,

 

Thanks Everyone for providing me this opportunity and Thanks Anil for your contribution to OVSDB.

 

-Chetan

From: Abhijit Kumbhare <abhijitkoss@...>
Sent: 30 October 2019 03:10
To: Anil Vishnoi <vishnoianil@...>
Cc: <tsc@...> <tsc@...>; Stephen Kitt <skitt@...>; Chetan Arakere Gowdru <chetan.arakere@...>; Vishal Thapar <vthapar@...>; Sam Hague <shague86@...>; K.V Suneelu Verma <k.v.suneelu.verma@...>; dayavanti.gopal.kamath@...
Subject: Re: [OpenDaylight TSC] OVSDB PTL Role Election

 

Congratulations Chetan! Thanks for your contributions as OVSDB PTL Anil ! 

 

On Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 2:29 PM Anil Vishnoi <vishnoianil@...> wrote:

Hi TSC,

 

I am stepping down as a PTL of OVSDB project because of my new responsibilities and no bandwidth.

 

We conducted the election for new PTL and all the committers voted in favor of chetan (Chetan Arakere Gowdru) as a new PTL for the project.

 

Congratulations!! Chetan.

 

Thanks

Anil

 

 

On Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 12:57 AM K.V Suneelu Verma <k.v.suneelu.verma@...> wrote:

+1

Chetan has been actively looking into our downstream OVSDB project for quite some time now.

 

From: "vthapar@..." <vthapar@...>
Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2019 at 10:46 AM
To: Sam Hague <shague86@...>
Cc: "vishnoianil@..." <vishnoianil@...>, "skitt@..." <skitt@...>, "K.V Suneelu Verma" <k.v.suneelu.verma@...>, Chetan Gowdru <chetan.arakere@...>
Subject: Re: OVSDB PTL Role Election

 

+1

 

On Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 1:34 AM Sam Hague <shague86@...> wrote:

+1

 

On Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 3:22 PM Anil Vishnoi <vishnoianil@...> wrote:

#vote +1 for chetan.

 

Thanks / Anil

 

On Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 12:21 PM Anil Vishnoi <vishnoianil@...> wrote:

Hi Team,

 

As i mentioned in other mail, chetan from CalsoftLab expressed his interest in PTL position for OVSDB project.

 

Please respond to this mail using ReplyAll and with your #vote +1 / -1 / 0 (abstain). Please vote before next Monday (21st Oct), so we can conclude the vote and notify the TSC about the change in PTL.

 

--

Thanks

Anil


 

--

Thanks

Anil


 

--

Thanks

Anil

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#12145): https://lists.opendaylight.org/g/TSC/message/12145
Mute This Topic: https://lists.opendaylight.org/mt/39654285/675589
Group Owner: TSC+owner@...
Unsubscribe: https://lists.opendaylight.org/g/TSC/unsub  [abhijitkoss@...]
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.