Re: OpenDaylight TSC Election Results

Prem Sankar

Congratulations to all new TSC members!!!

On Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 2:11 PM Casey Cain <ccain@...> wrote:
Hello, Everyone.

I would like to announce that the OpenDaylight Technical Steering Committee Election has concluded.  Please congratulate the new TSC.

Hema Gopalakrishnan
Robert Varga
Arunprakash D
Anil Belur
Balaji Varadaraju
Luis Gomez
Jamo Luhrsen
Tejas Nevrekar
Venkatrangan Govindarajan
Faseela K
Abhijit Kumbhare

Congratulations!  Thank you to everyone who participated in the Election. The nomination period for the TSC Chair will begin immediately.  TSC members who are interested in nominating themselves for Chairperson may do so on this page:

Casey Cain
Technical Program Manager / Community Architect
Linux Foundation
IRC - CaseyLF
WeChat - okaru6
Links: You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#12164):
Mute This Topic:
Group Owner: TSC+owner@...
Unsubscribe:  [premsankar@...]

Join to automatically receive all group messages.