Re: TWS Session


Abhijit Kumbhare
 

Please note this session is planned for Monday 9 am Pacific Time / 9:30 pm IST / 6 pm CET.

On Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 10:36 PM Abhijit Kumbhare <abhijitkoss@...> wrote:
Hi folks,

We are scheduling the TWS for next week for the project proposal review session next Monday, April 20.


We are also targeting a TWS for an overview of the Transport PCE project sometime in the near future - most likely on April 27. If you feel you would like to present something cool and interesting about your ODL project or related - please let me know and I can schedule it on the TWS calendar.

Thanks,
Abhijit

Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.