Transport PCE TWS Session on Monday April 27, 2020


Abhijit Kumbhare
 

Hi folks,

Please note this Monday, April 27, the TWS session will be about Transport PCE. The TWS session zoom details are as follows:


Meeting time: Mondays:  9:00am Pacific. 6 pm Central European Time (CET), 9:30 pm India
Description:Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/522266747

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,522266747# or +16465588656,522266747#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 522 266 747
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=IzwLtNv42ypJwZc_2xGhUMhFaAUbegBa

Thanks,
Abhijit

Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.