Re: Transport PCE TWS Session on Monday April 27, 2020


Guillaume Lambert
 

Hi

 

Just a little correction,

9:00am Pacific is 5 pm Central European Time (CET) and 6pm Central European Summer Time (CEST = Paris Time Zone at this season)

 

Guillaume

 

De : Abhijit Kumbhare [mailto:abhijitkoss@...]
Envoyé : vendredi 24 avril 2020 07:38
À : tsc; <discuss@...>; ODLDEV; Release; annouce@...
Cc : LAMBERT Guillaume TGI/OLN; RENAIS Olivier TGI/OLN; mb4962@...
Objet : Transport PCE TWS Session on Monday April 27, 2020

 

Hi folks,

 

Please note this Monday, April 27, the TWS session will be about Transport PCE. The TWS session zoom details are as follows:

 

 

Meeting time: Mondays:  9:00am Pacific. 6 pm Central European Time (CET), 9:30 pm India

Description:Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/522266747

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,522266747# or +16465588656,522266747#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 522 266 747
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=IzwLtNv42ypJwZc_2xGhUMhFaAUbegBa

 

Thanks,

Abhijit

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ce message et ses pieces jointes peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles ou privilegiees et ne doivent donc
pas etre diffuses, exploites ou copies sans autorisation. Si vous avez recu ce message par erreur, veuillez le signaler
a l'expediteur et le detruire ainsi que les pieces jointes. Les messages electroniques etant susceptibles d'alteration,
Orange decline toute responsabilite si ce message a ete altere, deforme ou falsifie. Merci.

This message and its attachments may contain confidential or privileged information that may be protected by law;
they should not be distributed, used or copied without authorisation.
If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender and delete this message and its attachments.
As emails may be altered, Orange is not liable for messages that have been modified, changed or falsified.
Thank you.

Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.