Re: TSC Members vote on meeting time


Phil Robb
 

TSC Members:

If you haven't yet returned your meeting time preferences for the additional TSC meeting, please do so at your earliest convenience. We need to make a final decision on this at tomorrow's TSC meeting.

Thanks,

Phil.


On Mon, May 6, 2013 at 11:25 AM, Phil Robb <probb@...> wrote:
Hello TSC Members:

Please indicate below what times work for you for an added weekly TSC meeting.  You can put an "X", a "Y", or "Yes".. whatever you prefer under *ALL* of the times that would work for you.

Tuesdays at 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT


Tuesdays at 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT


Tuesdays at 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT


Tuesdays at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT


Tuesdays at 2:00pm PDT/5:00pm EDT


Extend the Thursday meetings to 2 hours  (10:00am - 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT)



So as not to spam the list too badly, please just send your responses to me and do not reply all.

Again, this email survey is to only be completed by the members of the OpenDaylight Technical Steering Committee.

Thanks,

Phil.
--
Phil Robb
Director - Networking Solutions
The Linux Foundation
Skype: Phil.Robb



--
Phil Robb
Director - Networking Solutions
The Linux Foundation
(O) 970-229-5949
(M) 970-420-4292
Skype: Phil.Robb

Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.