TSC Vote on OpenFlow Plugin Committer nomination - Robert Varga

Abhijit Kumbhare

TSC members,

Please vote on the nomination of Robert Varga here:

Arun's (OpenFlow Plugin PTL) email is here:


Text from there:

Hello TSC,

We have got enough votes from OpenFlow plugin active committers and wanted to make Robert Varga as committer for openflowplugin.

His contribution: https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/q/owner:nite%2540hq.sk+status:merged+project:openflowplugin

Please take it up next TSC meeting or vote for him here.



Join TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.