OpenDaylight TSC Election Results

Casey Cain

Hello, everyone!

I would like to announce the results and congratulate the winners of the 2021 TSC Committer election.
  • Luis Gomez
  • Venkatrangan Govindarajan
  • Guillaume Lambert
  • Robert Varga
  • Anil Belur
I would also like to thank Abhijit Kumbhare, Faseela K, Hema Gopalakrishnan, Tejas Nevrekar, Jamo Luhrsen. Balaji Varadaraju and Arunprakash D for their hard work and dedication to the success of OpenDaylight.  

Casey Cain
Technical Program Manager / Community Architect
Linux Foundation
IRC: CaseyLF
WeChat: okaru6
Voice: +1.408.641.0193

Join to automatically receive all group messages.