2021 TSC Election Results

Casey Cain

Hello, everyone.

Please join me in congratulating our new members of the OpenDaylight Technical Steering Committee.
Navid Ghazisaidi (Verizon)
Oleksii Mozghovyi (Pantheon.tech)

We look forward to both candidates' leadership in the OpenDaylight Community!

Casey Cain
Technical Program Manager / Community Architect
Linux Foundation
IRC: CaseyLF
WeChat: okaru6
Voice: +1.408.641.0193

Join {TSC@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.