Re: 2021 TSC Election Results

Abhijit Kumbhare

Congratulations Navid and Oleksii !

On Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 8:19 AM Casey Cain <ccain@...> wrote:
Hello, everyone.

Please join me in congratulating our new members of the OpenDaylight Technical Steering Committee.
Navid Ghazisaidi (Verizon)
Oleksii Mozghovyi (

We look forward to both candidates' leadership in the OpenDaylight Community!

Casey Cain
Technical Program Manager / Community Architect
Linux Foundation
IRC: CaseyLF
WeChat: okaru6
Voice: +1.408.641.0193

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.