2022 OpenDaylight TSC Election Results

Casey Cain

Please join me in congratulating the winners of the 2022 ODL TSC Election
  • Robert Varga
  • Ivan Hrasko
  • Manoj Chokka
  • Venkatrangan Govindarajan
  • Guillaume Lambert
  • Cedric Olivier
  • Anil Belur
We look forward to their leadership in the OpenDaylight Community!  I would also like to thank the outgoing TSC members.  Luis Gomez, Navid Ghazisaidi, and Oleskii Mozghovyi.  Your contributions to the community have been greatly appreciated and we hope you continue to support the community in the future.

Casey Cain
Senior Technical Community Architect
Linux Foundation
WeChat: okaru6
WhatsApp: +1.503.779.4519