[alto] ALTO WG Virtual Interim Meeting: October 27, 2015


Y. Richard Yang
 


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@...>
Date: Tue, Oct 13, 2015 at 2:32 PM
Subject: [alto] ALTO WG Virtual Interim Meeting: October 27, 2015
To: IETF Announcement List <ietf-announce@...>
Cc: alto@...


The Application-Layer Traffic Optimization (alto) working group will hold a virtual interim meeting on Tuesday October 27, 2015.

Agenda to be distributed on the ALTO WG mailing list.

WebEx information:

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
9:00am Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-04:00)  (6:00am PDT, 8:00am CDT)
Host: ALTO Working Group
Meeting number:
641 665 277
Meeting password:
1234

Meeting link:
https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__ietf.webex.com_ietf_j.php-3FMTID-3Dmde69e1a7c7b46c6fe63ab9d6401508e0&d=AwICAg&c=-dg2m7zWuuDZ0MUcV7Sdqw&r=4G36iiEVb2m_v-0RnP2gx9KZJjYQgfvrOCE3789JGIA&m=OvfjPmJtW1EQa6NyJoAEByeiWVFzjEx949LzU6wQjE4&s=9a4gjAn9CSIuQr1aUuNpxHX7DNVUXeEtmXCWkL8yAtQ&e=
Audio connection:
1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll free number (US/Canada)
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)

_______________________________________________
alto mailing list
alto@...
https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__www.ietf.org_mailman_listinfo_alto&d=AwICAg&c=-dg2m7zWuuDZ0MUcV7Sdqw&r=4G36iiEVb2m_v-0RnP2gx9KZJjYQgfvrOCE3789JGIA&m=OvfjPmJtW1EQa6NyJoAEByeiWVFzjEx949LzU6wQjE4&s=NwMK2hVPIqjGFYvmr04UDcoIZ8_g0qFwlAzQ8e8Rkzs&e=



--
-- 
 =====================================
| Y. Richard Yang <yry@...>   |
| Professor of Computer Science       |
 =====================================