OVSDB Agenda 8/11/15


Sam Hague
 

Hi all,

here are the topics for this week. Add to the list if there is anything you would like to dicsuss.

1. Task status updates: please update the Trello cards
2. Bug updates: please grab a bug if you want to dig into something and learn the code.
3. Modify meeting time from Tuesday 12:00p PST. Some choices:
- Tuesday 10:30p IST/10:00a PST: this seems to be the best to avoid other standing ODL meetings.
- Before 10:30p IST/10:00a PST
- After 6:00a IST/5:30p PST

[ODL calendar] shows many meetings at the 9a-10a PST time. MDSAL is Tuesday at 9a PST and maybe we could overlap there. Also Wednesday at 10a PST would work.

Some future topics I would like to get to:

1. neutron plugin evolution
2. security groups using conntrack
3. ha, clustering, persistence

Thanks, Sam

Join z.archive.ovsdb-dev@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.