Re: OVSDB Agenda 8/11/15


Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@...>
 

Any final decision on meeting time slot?
When will the meeting be held In this week(Week of aug 17)?


On Tue, Aug 11, 2015 at 11:17:46AM -0400,
Sam Hague <shague@...> wrote:

Hi all,

here are the topics for this week. Add to the list if there is anything you
would like to dicsuss.

1. Task status updates: please update the Trello cards
2. Bug updates: please grab a bug if you want to dig into something and
learn the code.
3. Modify meeting time from Tuesday 12:00p PST. Some choices:
- Tuesday 10:30p IST/10:00a PST: this seems to be the best to avoid other
standing ODL meetings.
- Before 10:30p IST/10:00a PST
- After 6:00a IST/5:30p PST

[ODL calendar] shows many meetings at the 9a-10a PST time. MDSAL is Tuesday
at 9a PST and maybe we could overlap there. Also Wednesday at 10a PST would
work.

Some future topics I would like to get to:

1. neutron plugin evolution
2. security groups using conntrack
3. ha, clustering, persistence

Thanks, Sam

[Trello]- https://trello.com/b/FJAa9wyl/ovsdb-beryllium

[ODL calendar]
https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=aDc5aGltYm9rcThhYXVyOWxlZDhvYzc5MGdAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ
_______________________________________________
ovsdb-dev mailing list
ovsdb-dev@...
https://lists.opendaylight.org/mailman/listinfo/ovsdb-dev

--
Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@...>

Join z.archive.ovsdb-dev@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.