Re: OVSDB Agenda 8/11/15


Sam Hague
 

Isaku,

thanks for reminding me... I fired an email off to Phil to move the meeting to 10:00am PST. I will reply back if he is able to change it for tomorrow's meeting.

Thanks, Sam

On Mon, Aug 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM, Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@...> wrote:
Any final decision on meeting time slot?
When will the meeting be held In this week(Week of aug 17)?


On Tue, Aug 11, 2015 at 11:17:46AM -0400,
Sam Hague <shague@...> wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> here are the topics for this week. Add to the list if there is anything you
> would like to dicsuss.
>
> 1. Task status updates: please update the Trello cards
> 2. Bug updates: please grab a bug if you want to dig into something and
> learn the code.
> 3. Modify meeting time from Tuesday 12:00p PST. Some choices:
> - Tuesday 10:30p IST/10:00a PST: this seems to be the best to avoid other
> standing ODL meetings.
> - Before 10:30p IST/10:00a PST
> - After 6:00a IST/5:30p PST
>
> [ODL calendar] shows many meetings at the 9a-10a PST time. MDSAL is Tuesday
> at 9a PST and maybe we could overlap there. Also Wednesday at 10a PST would
> work.
>
> Some future topics I would like to get to:
>
> 1. neutron plugin evolution
> 2. security groups using conntrack
> 3. ha, clustering, persistence
>
> Thanks, Sam
>
> [Trello]- https://trello.com/b/FJAa9wyl/ovsdb-beryllium
>
> [ODL calendar]
> https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=aDc5aGltYm9rcThhYXVyOWxlZDhvYzc5MGdAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ

> _______________________________________________
> ovsdb-dev mailing list
> ovsdb-dev@...
> https://lists.opendaylight.org/mailman/listinfo/ovsdb-dev


--
Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@...>

Join z.archive.ovsdb-dev@lists.opendaylight.org to automatically receive all group messages.